Why do I get notifications that someone has commented on one of my posts, but when I go there, the comment (and most of my replies) are gone... and I am still getting notifications that people are commenting on my own reply that I cannot see...Am I doing something wrong?

Language
Share
1 3

I think it is a glitch, not you

I means someone may have thought the better of the interaction and deleted their comment...and if yours was attached to theirs that will also disappear.

It means I blocked you

Please   login   or signup   to leave a comment.