Is your Country in Eurovision?

We'll have the Semi-Finals in 9 and 11 May and the Final on 13 May. On 31 October 2016, EBU (European Broadcasting Union) announced that forty-three countries will participate in the 2017 contest, equalling the record number from 2008 and 2011. Portugal and Romania will return after being absent from 2016 contest, while Bosnia and Herzegovina withdrew due to financial difficulties.