Relationship Status

In a Relationship

Zodiac Sign

Cancer

Education

In High School

Career Industry

Healthcare

Religious Views

Agnostic

Political Views

Libertarian

Ethnicity

White/Caucasian

My life and ambitions.

I want to go to medical school and study physical therapy.

A brief history of my life.

I was born in Versailles, Kentucky to my 23 y/o mother and 29 y/o father on July 3rd, 1997 By the time I was born, my dad already had a phd and has been a college professor to this day. We lived in a little farm town until we moved to Louisville, Kentucky when I was 3.
I started preschool and ice hockey, which I play today. When we made this move I got a dog, Mimi, which we had to put down 2 years later because of attitude issues. I went to kindergarten and could already read and write at a 6th grade level.
Fasting forward to my middle school career, I was the top kid in my school and had made commitments to a AAA boys hockey team. In 8th grade, I applied to the best school in my state and made it in. I am now in 10th grade and still play for a AAA boys elite select team based in Kentucky. I now spend my time between hockey, school, and volunteering at the local ER.

The things I could never live without.

-my boyfriend Eric
-my dogs
-my computer
-my Xbox
-ice hockey

My favourite books, TV, music, movies and food.

Books
-Harry Potter
-The Hunger Games
-Anything by John Grisham

The coolest places I've visited.

Sweden for 3 hockey games
Disney World 5 times
Universal Studios twice
England, France, Holland, Denmark on a European tour.
Cruise to the Bahamas

In my free time I like to...

Play ice hockey and play Xbox. I also volunteer a lot, especially at the local ER.

You should send me a message if you..

Have anything to talk about involving politics, religion or life in general.