About me.

I'm 28 years old, and I live with two little dogs, a cat and someone who likes to call himself DW2 ;) I tend to be quiet until I get to know somebody, but I can also be incredibly opinionated and quite bitchy when I want to be. I'm an Aries through and through and am quite proud of the person I've become over the years.

My life and ambitions.

I would love to travel and photograph the world.

A brief history of my life.

As with anyone, I've fought to overcome struggles. I've met some amazing people and some people that have really sucked. I've been blessed with some opportunities I never thought I'd have, and I look forward to what life will bring my way.

The things I could never live without.

I couldn't go a day without laughter. Also, I could never live without the love, support and loyalty of those I hold closest.

My favourite books, TV, music, movies and food.

I've never felt like I could hold down a favorite in any of these categories...I love a little bit of everything and am constantly evolving.

The coolest places I've visited.

Maui is the most incredible place in the world!!

In my free time I like to...

Cuddle with my dogs, photograph nature, listen to music and hang out with my love.

Favourite Quotes

When faced with 2 choices, simply toss a coin. It works not because it settles the question for you but because, in that brief moment, when the coin is in the air, you suddenly know what you are hoping for.

Sometimes you will never know the true value of a moment until it becomes a memory.

Relationship Status

In a Relationship

Zodiac Sign


Career Industry


Political Views