About me.

A cool young transgender lady with a critical view on things. I love to have respectful debates in an atmospheric setting. I am open minded, non-judgemental and love to educate myself on subject matters both within and outside my interests. Respecting other people's identity, believes, way of life and principals are all a healthy basis for a harmonious community / society / environment / social circle .

I'm definitely not a shy type. I love to get to know new people, love to answer any questions one might have about me and love to educate people where I can.

I'm a loving, caring and sensitive type of person.

My life and ambitions.

I love to always improve myself and to do the very best I can in everything I do. I always love new challenges. Life is so much more meaningful with a goal in hindsight. I would love to become a successful journalist and finish my transition successfully by undergoing the last step which is gender reassignment surgery. After that I would love to find a loving boyfriend who will be at my side in good and bad times and who I can start a little family with.

A brief history of my life.

I transitioned in Jan 2016. I am on hormone replacement therapy. Ever since I was a small child I knew that I should have been born a girl. At age 19 I finally started my journey to become myself. I'm 21 currently.

I have studied Latin and Ancient-Greek in high school, have taken a break of two years after high school and am going to university in September 2017, to study journalistics. I want to specialise myself as a journalist for economical and social matters in South-Asia.

The things I could never live without.

My autonomy, my little lovely family, love, adventure and friends.

My favourite books, TV, music, movies and food.

Days of our lives is my favorite soap.
My favorite movie is the exorcist.
My favorite book is 50 Shades Of Grey. Just kidding, my favorite book is the Da Vinci Code.
My favorite food is coming from the Mexican, Chinese and Italian kitchen.

The coolest places I've visited.

I'm still young. I haven't visited many cool places yet but I have time enough, I guess?

I have visited Auschwitz and Birkenau which was a special experience.

In my free time I like to...

I love to enjoy life as much as possible. I'm someone who enjoys absorbing culture, who loves nature, I love hanging out with friends whenever possible. I am not against a good party now and then but I'm not a party animal. I am rather a person who enjoys her peace and quiet. I would choose a romantic dinner by candlelight over a loud night at the pub anytime. Snuggling up under a blanket with a good movie with some romantic company and hot chocolate milk is also something I totally love.

Favourite Quotes

Treat another person like you would want to be treated yourself.

You should send me a message if you..

Are open minded, can respect my identity as a woman, don't have problems with the LGBT-community, believe in live and let live, can engage in meaningful conversations on a deep level but can also easily switch to less serious, more relaxed conversations.

Relationship Status


Zodiac Sign



In Graduate School

Career Industry


Religious Views


Political Views