About me.

Hello, I'm Jana. I'm 20 yrs. old and I live in the state of Illinois. I'm currently a Freshman in College studying English. I've been with the same guy for about 6 yrs now. I'm a very awesome, nice person but if you tick me off, I will lose all respect for you!

My life and ambitions.

I hope to be married by age 24/25 and have 2 kids by 30. I also hope to become a professional author someday and write fiction books for young adults/adults. I still need to find what I'll do as a backup plan just in case my writing doesn't go very far.

A brief history of my life.

Born and raised in Illinois, parents divorced, have one older sister and an older half-sister who I will probably never meet, have a boyfriend of about 6 yrs.

The things I could never live without.

My family, friends, pets, boyfriend, music, movies, pop culture, computer, internet, video games.

My favourite books, TV, music, movies and food.

Books: Carrie, Farenheight 451
Music: Nirvana, The Beatles, Green Day, Alice in Chains, Hole, Pearl Jam, Staind, Seether, and a lot of others
Movies: Action, Comedy, and Dramas
Actor: Edward Norton
Actress: Emma Stone
Food: Spaghetti, Pizza, Cheeseburgers, French Fries, Chicken strips

The coolest places I've visited.

The state of Georgia, the House on the Rock (in Wisconsin)

In my free time I like to...

Hang out with friends, boyfriend
Listen to music
Watch movies
Play Skryim, GTA: San Andreas, Left 4 Dead 2, Rock Band games, Guitar Hero games, or Sims 2 and 3

Favourite Quotes

"I'd rather be hated for who I am than loved for who I'm not"- Kurt Cobain

You should send me a message if you..

Like Kurt Cobain or Nirvana <3 :)

Relationship Status

In a Relationship

Zodiac Sign

Aries

Education

In College

Career Industry

Student

Religious Views

Christian

Political Views

Other

Ethnicity

White/Caucasian