About me.

I have been told I am argumentative. I am sure to some that I am, as I am outspoken once I get comfortable in my environment. I love to spend time working, spending time with my family, and thinking about life in general.
Recently in my Psychology class in college, we took a personality test. According to said test (Myers-Briggs Type Indicator), I have no preference for I(Introvert) or E(Extrovert) and thus possess personality traits from both types, INFP and ENFP. That fits I suppose, since I am adaptable in most situations. This has not changed since I was in junior high, as I found that I possessed both Introvert and Extrovert traits equally back then as well.

My life and ambitions.

I have officially been in the workforce since I was 16 years old and worked my way into management. It was then I knew I liked being the boss, and had the desire to open my own restaurant in the next 5-7 years, 2021 at the latest. I am currently attending school for my BA in Business Administration, and will be finished in 2017, hopefully. All of the things I learn in school, coupled with what my own experiences have taught me, will prove to be most beneficial to my aspirations for the future.

A brief history of my life.

I grew up initially as a Navy brat one could say. We moved from place to place, and things did not settle down until I was about 16 years old. I met my husband, and we dated for about 5 years before marrying, and had a son the next year after. Had some issues with employment for y husband, but in the past 2 years where he has stabilized, my own employment situation has become a burden. I am currently working 2 jobs, and helping to support our family of 6(if you count us, our dog, our cat, and 4-year old son, and almost 2-year old daughter).

The things I could never live without.

Food, Air, Water, Food, Sight, Taste buds, Communication with other people, heck, I'd even be alright with aliens. =)

My favourite books, TV, music, movies and food.

I enjoy manga (Japanese Graphic Novels, or comic books), Anime (no, it's not porn, you're thinking of Hentai), open to most sorts of music-my favorites are Classical, Opera, Classic Rock, Soft Rock, Celtic and other folk music, and certain subgenres of J-Pop. I love all types of food, especially when I have free reign in the kitchen. One of my favorite past times is experimenting with food, and trying combinations I never would have before.

The coolest places I've visited.

The Boston Museum of Art, Museum of Science and Industry(MoSI), all around the world(with my taste buds), Yellow/Lime(?) Stone Park in MA, where we rock climbed during the fall, and got to the mountains covered in variously colored trees, and the S.S. Boone, a ship I am fairly certain that my dad was able to travel in while he was in the Navy, oh and Lithia Springs, with water so clear, the fish and the bottom are crystal clear to see, although it is a bit colder than most pools during the same tie of year. Another place was Kimball's Ice Cream Farm, with a wide variety of delicious fresh flavors, like Black Cherry Chocolate Chip. Living in Florida for most of my life, I have been to Sea World numerous times, Disney World, Downtown Disney, Universal Studios, Adventure Island, Treasure Island, Lowry Park Zoo, and Busch Gardens. I have yet to go to LEGOLAND, but I do not think I will until my children have grown a bit more.

In my free time I like to...

I thoroughly enjoy reading, watching television, thinking and studying about various subjects, putting my thoughts, findings and experiences into writing, bring the images in my head to life through drawing, as well as cooking up different dishes, with baking being my favorite. I love most "outdoor sports" like roller blading, tennis, basketball, football, badminton, rock climbing, tree climbing, running, etc.

Favourite Quotes

"Don't be a gopher digging a hole in the ocean"
-Erin Cramer
"Everything in moderation, except for crack, crack is bad."
-Erin Cramer
People always say, you don't what you've got 'til it's gone =)

You should send me a message if you..

Have similar interests or would like to strike up a random conversation. I do not enjoy translating a whole lot of slang, and prefer to read intelligible thoughts, so if this does not match you, then I am afraid our conversation may not be as full as it could be, but I will still enjoy it overall. I love learning about others, their point of view, cultural differences, traditions, and what makes them, them. If you do not like a friendly debate every once in a while, then do not message me. I look forward to meeting other open-minded individuals.

Relationship Status


Zodiac Sign



In College

Career Industry


Religious Views


Political Views