+38

You can get a two in monopoly but it's impossible to move two. amirite?

74%Yeah You Are26%No Way
Alixkasts avatar
Share
0 8
The voters have decided that Alixkast is right! Vote on the post to say if you agree or disagree.

So in reality 3 is the worst you can roll :o

There are 2 ones on the 2 dye. It's possible

@Demonmt There are 2 ones on the 2 dye. It's possible

Unless you are using doubles rule, in which you get another roll on same side die.

Why can't you move two?

Anonymous 0Reply
@Why can't you move two?

Because if you roll double you roll again

@Proxymoto After you move. Right?

I mean technically yes, but your turn can never end after moving only 2 spaces. But then again I'm not OP so maybe they meant something different

umagnets avatar umagnet Yeah You Are 0Reply

First, you move two and resolve the turn. THEN you roll again.

Please   login   or signup   to leave a comment.