About me.

I am not a very interesting person to be honest. Got kicked out of the military (early on during training), and tried to go and failed out of community college. The college life of any kind wasn't for me.

I have a two week old daughter, adjusting to being a mom, as well as a step mom, is hard. But I love my little baby more than anything. Learning to balance kids, my partner, and everything else is my new adventure.

My life and ambitions.

Gonna be a rad mom, that's the plan.

A brief history of my life.

I did things, saw things, met people, lost people, did some more things, still doing things now.

Doing less things now. Mostly work and getting fat.

The things I could never live without.

My friends. They are all being super supportive through all the stuff I am going through.

Although I could live without him, I am eternally grateful that he is staying with me and is willing to let me become a part of his and his daughters life even though we haven't been together that long.

My favourite books, TV, music, movies and food.

Movies: Star Wars. All of them.

TV: Scrubs is my life basically.

Music: The Aquabats! Also RHCP. Most importantly Queensrÿche.

Food: Yummy things!

The coolest places I've visited.

Florida, and the Rocky Mountains are pretty cool.

Bootcamp was also an interesting place to visit, even though it was winter hell.

In my free time I like to...



You should send me a message if you..

Enjoy deep chats about things. I love getting other people's views and opinions on the various things in the world.

Relationship Status

In a Relationship

Zodiac Sign



Some College

Career Industry


Religious Views