About me.

I'm 58 years old, female. I love to have fun with all people, love animals, i have 2 Yorkie boys, i love them to bits. I hate people who tell lies, love nature and i live on a farm so close to nature.

My life and ambitions.

My life ambitions is simple, i like to stay busy all the time, i love my children and i adore my grand daughter, her name is Milan.

A brief history of my life.

I have seen a lot of things along the road i have travel so far. I have love and lost. I have grow to be more calm to walk my path everyday with God. I am a lover of all living things.

The things I could never live without.

My children and my 2 Yorkies, the rest is just material things that is not worth living for.

My favourite books, TV, music, movies and food.

I like to read books about real life, real people, nature, jokes, silly love stories....I don't waste my time watching TV....I love country music and all the golden oldies.....I like to watch comedy, real life dramas, crime series and a lot more......my favourite food is pasta dishes....

The coolest places I've visited.

I live in South Africa, the coolest places for me is Cape Town and Natal.

In my free time I like to...

In my free time i like to surf the web and chat to nice people.

Favourite Quotes

I have a lot of Favourite Quotes, but this one i share a lot. "Just do your best, and GOD will do the rest"

You should send me a message if you..

If you want to chat to me, please feel free to send me a message.

Relationship Status

Divorced

Zodiac Sign

Aries

Education

High School Graduate

Career Industry

Other

Religious Views

Christian

Political Views

Conservative

Ethnicity

White/Caucasian

Login to read and send waves.