About me.

I am a 53 year old American female living in Sweden . I am originally from New York State and have been living in Sweden for about 11 years. I am married and have three sons.

My life and ambitions.

To master the Swedish language and to find a good job .

A brief history of my life.

I was raised on a farm in a small town called Phelps . I have two brothers and one sister , as one of my brothers and a sister have since passed away.

The things I could never live without.

I could never live without my family , sweets , British TV , Baked goodies , Music , cafes , coffee shops , Sims 4 , Nature , Museums , Gardens

My favourite books, TV, music, movies and food.

My favorites books: Cemetery World , Shakespear's works , The Real Benny Hill , Poetry , British and American History .
Favorite TV: classic tv shows ( I Love Lucy , Perry Mason and etc.), British Shows ( Are You Being Served? , Benny Hill , The Vicar of Dibley , Keeping Up Apperences , Mrs. Brown's Boys . The Little Couple .
Favorite Movies: Classic Movies ( Laurel and Hardy , Charlie Chaplin , Casablanca , Key Largo).
Favorite Food : Italian , Chinese , Swedish , Greek .

The coolest places I've visited.

El Yunque Rain Forest , San Juan Puerto Rico
Toronto, Canada
Niagara Falls, Canada ,
Seattle, Washington
San Fransico, California
Washington DC

In my free time I like to...

Play Sims 4 and Skylanders Traps
Take my son to the park
Go to cafes and coffee shops

Favourite Quotes

Under every dark cloud lies a silver lining
It's always the darkest before the dawn
When life hands you lemons, make lemonade
Never look a gift horse in the mouth

Relationship Status

Married

Zodiac Sign

Capricorn

Education

High School Graduate

Career Industry

Other

Religious Views

Christian

Political Views

Other

Ethnicity

White/Caucasian