About me.

I'm 19 and probably the palest person you'll ever meet.
I'm on here a lot but don't really post or comment too much so chances are you have no idea who I am, at all. I mostly come on here to read posts and fill in time.

My life and ambitions.

I've lived in the same town my entire life, but I like it here so that's okay. I don't really know what I want to do with my life yet.

A brief history of my life.

Conceived > born > went to primary school > had carbon monoxide poisoning > got bone removed out of my leg because I was growing an extra bit that didn't need to be there > travelled all over Australia > graduated primary school > started high school > got a job > got my drivers liscense > travelled some more > finished high school > did my gap year in a state of confusion about my life.

The things I could never live without.

My dog. Her name is Gemma and she's almost 3. She's a jack russell crossed with chihuahua. She's seriously the most adorable thing ever, everyone who meets her loves her.

My best friend. She's recently moved 5 hours away from me but she's still one of the most important people in my life.

Family etc etc.

My favourite books, TV, music, movies and food.

I'm not really sure what my all time favourite book would be, I go through phases of genres that I like.

How I Met Your Mother, Here Comes Honey Boo Boo, Vampire Diaries, Community, Gossip Girl, Geordie Shore and Misfits are all shows that I'm somehow addicted to.

I tend to like a lot of different music depending on my mood.

Really good italian woodfire pizza is probably my favourite food.

The coolest places I've visited.

There's a lot of cool places in Australia that I've probably been to but my mind is completely blank.

In my free time I like to...

Hang out with my friends and family, read, shop, go for an adventure somewhere. Anything really.

You should send me a message if you..

want to talk to me?

Relationship Status

In a Relationship

Zodiac Sign



High School Graduate

Religious Views