About me.

Hi,
So I have finally decided to introduce myself to my fellow amiriters. However, I am pretty awkward with introductions so I'll just let you find out more about myself by choosing my favourite posts in the featured posts section.

The new template for bio is pretty helpful.

My life and ambitions.

I am currently a closed-in, mildly depressed med-school drop out.

A brief history of my life.

I am 22 years old. I moved from India to Canada when I was 14. I speak English, Hindi, and Japanese (can't read Japanese very well though... damn Chinese characters are too difficult for my stupid brain). I am currently a NEET (Not in Education, Employment or Training).

The things I could never live without.

The internet (not just figuratively).

My favourite books, TV, music, movies and food.

Books: Harry Potter - infinitely entertaining and reminds me of happy times. I also love anything with dystopian themes.

TV: House M.D. - It was just so cool

Music: alternative rock, punk rock, folk rock, etc. - current favourites include mumford and sons and imagine dragons.

Food: I am vegetarian so umm... potatoes? I am kidding... seriously.

The coolest places I've visited.

Tibet - the Himalayan peaks are magnificent.

In my free time I like to...

I spend most of my time on Amirite and YouTube. When these two sources of entertainment are exhausted, I watch anime.

You should send me a message if you..

want to talk about anything. I have been told that I give pretty good advice.

Relationship Status

Single

Zodiac Sign

Aries

Education

College Graduate

Career Industry

Other

Religious Views

Atheist

Political Views

Liberal

Ethnicity

East Indian

Login to read and send waves.