About me.

I'm a fourth year journalism major at my college in southern Ohio, and I'm often found lurking in a local coffee shop, sipping tea and eating wookie cookies. I have one tattoo, soon to be two. No, it's not a tramp stamp. I don't have any pictures of it yet, since it's not really finished.

I hope to be an editor someday, I like long walks on the beach at sunset, and I wish to own a cheetah. I don't like blind ignorance, blatant hate, extremist views, the American party system, or zombies. I like vampires (real ones that die in the sun), puppies, rainy days, gays, people who can stand by their beliefs while keeping an open mind, and caffeine. Lots and lots of caffeine.

I'm a pretty chill person until you insult my knowledge or try to shove beliefs down my throat. Live and let live, and we can be friends. Plenty of people I know have opinions that differ from me, and I'm fine with that. I love a good, intelligent debate every now and then. It doesn't mean either of us is wrong, it just means we can back up what we think with research, evidence, etc.

I drive a green '96 Camaro, and even though she's an automatic, she's a great car. Saved up a while to get one like her, and it was well worth the time.

Aussi, je parle francais, mais un peu, et ce n'est pas toujours mon meilleur.

Other than that, I don't believe that there's really anything important that I need to say here...if you really truly need to know something about me, just ask. I don't bite. Hard.

Obligatory music interests:
KISS, ACDC, 30 Seconds to Mars, Metric, Adam Lambert, Black Keys, Incubus, Queen, The Rolling Stones, Aerosmith, Daughtry, Broadway showtunes, The GoGos, Heart, Journey, Foreigner, Good Charlotte, plus whatever bands they keep playing on the alt rock stations around here.