Sahara9189495514

About me.

Amirite is the greatest thing since sliced bread, yo. My name is Sahara! I am obviously a girl. I am from Oklahoma! I would have to say the best thing about Oklahoma is our sports. OU Sooners and OKC Thunder! Woo :)
I was born on August 17, 1994 which means I am 17 years old, and I was conceived around thanksgiving. My parents must have celebrated thanksgiving if you know what I mean. My parents must have celebrated a lot actually since I have 7 siblings. 
Random facts about me that no one will read: 
I'm afraid of rhinos, mushrooms, and balloons. 
I dislike peanut butter, garlic, onions, tomatoes, and pork. 
I can sing the alphabet backwards like a pro. 
My left thumb is double jointed. 
I have childish hands. 
I am extremely weak to caffeine. Seriously! It even makes me shake sometimes. 
I named my cat Crystal Moon. Yeah, I named her after Sailor Moon. I was a pretty cool chikorita. (Oh btw my cat died.) 
I am really hyper and obnoxious a lot of the time. 
I listen to Noah and the Whale, The Smiths, Gary Numan, Tubeway Army, The Buggles, The Academy Is..., She & Him, Dance Gavin Dance, Drop, Dead Gorgeous, A Rocket to the Moon, and so many more great bands and musicians. I like music a lot! 
I'm a fan of the green movement, but I think global warming is ridiculous. There are fluctuations in temperature; it's not that big of a deal. 
I find history fascinating. 
I love to hear the silly things children say. I enjoy being around kids. It's impossible to have a bad day when you're around such cuteness. :) 
I'm surprisingly smarter than most people think. Although I lack common sense, I have a great memory, and I'm "book smart." 
I like the word soporific. 
Pacman is my best friend. 
I'm a Christian I suppose. I don't like the title of Christian though. Too many Christians are pushy, rude, hypocritical, and judgmental. 
I dislike being alone. It's quite frightening. I can't even drive alone without singing and blasting music. 
I like the names Maxwell and Darren a lot. 
Togepi is one of my favorite Pokemon. I would like that to be a middle name for one of my future children. :) 
I have really fair skin. 
The longest relationship I've had was 8 months. 
I'm 25% Native American. Creek (Muskogee) Nation.  
I really like hot tea and black coffee. 
I love and respect my dad a lot. He's literally a genius. 
I don't have very many friends. My sisters are my best friends. 
I like to blow bubbles. :) 
I have awful handwriting, and I do not know how to properly hold a pencil. 
I was born "deformed." It's a miracle I can even walk and talk. My mother's doctor told her to abort me just 2 weeks before I was born. (btw my deformity was my abnormally short legs.) 
My moods are as random as I am! 
I can spell my name in Japanese. サハラ